EVENTS

Ancestral Healing for the Holidays

An intentional circle to draw closer the strength and wisdom passed down through our ancestral lineage and activate support for our goals in the year to come.

Starts December 1

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm San Francisco

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm NYC

11:00 am – 1:00 pm Sydney

 

Purpose and Potential

A six-week course to rediscover your offering in these changing times and live more fully into your life’s work.

Starts January 5, 2022

9:00 am – 11:00 am San Francisco

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm NYC

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm London

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Rome

Ancestral Healing 

A six-week journey to discover sources of strength in your ancestry and release old patterns that are no longer yours to carry.

Starts March 2

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm San Francisco

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm NYC

11:00 am – 1:00 pm Sydney

Subscribe to my newsletter

Be the first to hear about workshops and trainings hosted virtually.