Something new is emerging
The world is ready for a redesign
What is your part to play?
Previous
Next

“Don’t ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.”
– Howard Thurman

Offerings

Experience Design

How can we make products and services more engaging, intuitive, and likely to be adopted by the general public? For startups and social innovators, I lead a user-centered design process to:

  • Mine for the most viable product ideas in new opportunity spaces
  • Facilitate design thinking workshops to bring stakeholders together and think creatively
  • Develop product concepts and prototypes
  • Conduct behavioral and ethnographic research with users to find out about their wants and needs

Systemic Constellations

Unresolved personal issues can prevent us from fully actualizing our big ideas and best selves. Constellations is a therapeutic modality and problem-solving technique to address challenges originating from the larger systems we belong to — work and personal relationships, family, and society.

For people looking to live from a place of expanded possibility, I guide you through a process of inner exploration to:

  • Identify and resolve old patterns at their roots
  • Process and heal from old wounds 
  • Find new sources of strength within yourself that you did not realize were there

Visioning New Ideas

For people who have a big idea and are wondering how to get started. Visioning draws on embodiment practices to guide you through the steps needed to bring an innovative idea to life.

  • Get out of your head, present, and facing the challenge in a radically new way
  • Envision a wider field of possibility, with solutions to old problems you had not considered yet 
  • Helps you and your team think out of the box in an open, non-judgmental space

Events

Systems Thinking for Design & Innovation

An interactive workshop on how to see your product, service, or new business idea as a living system.

US, Canada:

Weds, August 18

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm PT

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET

 

Australia:

Thurs, August 19

9:00 am – 11:00 am AEST

Purpose & Potential

A workshop on experiential practices and new ways of living your true purpose and full potential. Learn how purpose and potential work personally so that you can then apply for your team and organization.

US, Canada, Europe:

Sat, September 11

9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CET

Systems Thinking for Design & Innovation

An interactive workshop on how to see your product, service, or new business idea as a living system.

US, Canada, Europe:

Weds, September 15

9:00 am – 11:00 am PT

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CET

How to Change the World

An experiential workshop introducing practices for people and organizations on a mission.

US, Canada, Europe:

Sat, September 25

9:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CET

True Purpose Circle

A three-month small group coaching circle.

October – December

October  6, 20

November 3, 17

December 1, 15

 

Subscribe to my newsletter

Be the first to hear about workshops and trainings hosted virtually.